top of page

‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Unveils Season 6 Revealed

‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ is back and giving a brand new crop of queens a second shot at glory.

A series of confirmations were trumpeted about the hotly anticipated series.

Set to debut on June 24, season 6 of the show will be the first to premiere onParamount Plus – spelling a move from sister station VH1.

Returning queens will sashay back to the “werkroom” to vie for a spot in Drag Race Hall of Fame and a cash prize of $100,000. Drag Race All Stars will start its engines with back-to-back episodes upon its premiere date. New episodes will hit Paramount+ on Thursdays.

Assembling familiar faces from various seasons of the Emmy winning ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race,’ the queens taking part are:

A’Keria C. Davenport (Season 11) Eureka (Season 9, 10) Ginger Minj (Season 7, All Stars 2) Jan (Season 12) Jiggly Caliente (Season 4) Pandora Boxx (Season 2, All Stars 1) Ra’Jah O’Hara (Season 11) Scarlet Envy (Season 11) Serena ChaCha (Season 5) Silky Nutmeg Ganache (Season 11) Kylie Sonique Love (Season 2) Trinity K. Bonet (Season 6) Yara Sofia (Season 3, All Stars 1)

3 views0 comments


bottom of page