top of page

Former Girl Band Members Form Supergroup In New Show

Set for a June 9 premiere, the 10-episode season will unite eight names from notable 90s and 00s groups, as well as as a soloist.

The collective is given 30 days to record an album at a home studio, hone their vocals, and learn intricate choreography.

The talent confirmed are:

Aubrey O’Day (Danity Kane) Kiely Williams (3LW) Shamari DeVoe (Blaque) Pamela Long (Total) Irish & LeMisha Grinstead (702) Fallon & Felisha King (Cherish) Nivea (Soloist)


bottom of page